VENETO INSTITUTE MOLECULAR MEDICINE (VIMM)
FONDAZIONE RICERCA BIOMEDICA AVANZATA ONLUS

C.F. 92102180285
VAT N. 03709640282

Via Orus, 2 – 35129 Padova (Italy)
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923211
Fax.: (+39) 049 7923250

info@fondbiomed.it

 

Receptionist
Giorgio Carelli
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 211
giorgio.carelli@unipd.it

Administrative Director
Alessia Turlon
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 246
alessia.turlon@fondbiomed.it

Grant Officer
Marco Zamborlin
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 201
marco.zamborlin@fondbiomed.it

Technical Lab Coordinator
Emilio Bigon
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 235
emilio.bigon@unipd.it

Lab Technician – microscopy
Denis Bison
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 291
denis.bison@unipd.it

Lab Technician – flow cytometry
Anna Cabrelle
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 261
anna.cabrelle@unipd.it

IT Officer
Andrea Nicoletto
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 287
andrea.nicoletto@vimm.it

Security Consultant
Stefano Piovesan
stefano.piovesan@unipd.it