FONDAZIONE RICERCA BIOMEDICA AVANZATA ONLUS
VENETO INSTITUTE MOLECULAR MEDICINE

via Orus, 2 – 35129 Padova
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923211
Fax.: (+39) 049 7923250

www.fondbiomed.it
www.vimm.it
info@fondbiomed.it

C.F. 92102180285
P.IVA 03709640282

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE FOUNDATION FOR ADVANCED BIOMEDICAL RESEARCH ONLUS – VIMM

FROM 03/08/2020 TO 31/08/2020 WILL FOLLOW THE FOLLOWING TIME: 09.00-13.00.

WE ALSO COMMUNICATE THE CLOSURE OF THE OFFICES FROM 10/08/2020 TO 14/08/2020 INCLUDED.

Administrative Director
Alessia Turlon
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 246 o Fax: … 250
alessia.turlon@fondbiomed.it

Administrative Officer
Elena Pasquato
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 265 o Fax: … 250
elena.pasquato@fondbiomed.it

Fundraising Officer
Filippo Ciampa
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 254 o Fax: … 250
filippo.ciampa@vimm.it

Receptionist
Giorgio Carelli
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 211 o Fax: … 250
giorgio.carelli@unipd.it

Technical Lab Coordinator
Emilio Bigon
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 235 o Fax: … 250
emilio.bigon@unipd.it

Waste Disposal Consultant
Letizia Gabriele
Tel.: (+39) 049 827 6002
marialetizia.gabriele@unipd.it

Security Consultant
Stefano Piovesan
stefano.piovesan@unipd.it

IT Officer
Andrea Nicoletto
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 287
andrea.nicoletto@vimm.it

Lab Technician – microscopy
Denis Bison
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 291
denis.bison@unipd.it

Lab Technician – flow cytometry
Anna Cabrelle
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 261
anna.cabrelle@unipd.it