VENETO INSTITUTE MOLECULAR MEDICINE (VIMM)
FONDAZIONE RICERCA BIOMEDICA AVANZATA ONLUS

Fiscal Code: 92102180285
VAT N. 03709640282

Via Orus, 2 – 35129 Padova (Italy)
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923211
Fax.: (+39) 049 7923250
Email: info@fondbiomed.it
 

Summer Hours 2022

 
we inform you that VIMM – Summer Hours 2022 are the following:
Aug 8-12: Admin + Reception hours limited to 9am-1pm
Aug 15-19: all administrative operations will be closed
Aug 22-26: Admin + Reception hours limited to 9am-1pm
 
Reception
Massimo Ferrato
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 211
massimo.ferrato@fondbiomed.it

Scientific Director
Gianpietro Semenzato
g.semenzato@unipd.it

Administrative Director
Alessia Turlon
alessia.turlon@fondbiomed.it

Human Resources
human.resources@fondbiomed.it

PR & Comms
press@fondbiomed.it

Admin Office
amministrazione@fondbiomed.it

Grant Officer
Marco Zamborlin
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 201
marco.zamborlin@fondbiomed.it

Lab Technician
Emilio Bigon
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 235
emilio.bigon@unipd.it

Lab Technician – microscopy
Denis Bison
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 291
denis.bison@vimm.it

Lab Technician – flow cytometry
Anna Cabrelle
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 261
anna.cabrelle@unipd.it

IT Technician
Andrea Nicoletto
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 292
andrea.nicoletto@vimm.it

Security Consultant
Stefano Piovesan
stefano.piovesan@unipd.it