VENETO INSTITUTE MOLECULAR MEDICINE (VIMM)
FONDAZIONE RICERCA BIOMEDICA AVANZATA ONLUS

Fiscal Code: 92102180285
VAT N. 03709640282

Via Orus, 2 – 35129 Padova (Italy)
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923211
Fax.: (+39) 049 7923250
Email: info@fondbiomed.it

Receptionist
Massimo Ferrato
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 211
massimo.ferrato@fondbiomed.it

 

Scientific Director
Gianpietro Semenzato
g.semenzato@unipd.it

Administrative Director
Alessia Turlon
alessia.turlon@fondbiomed.it

Human Resources
human.resources@fondbiomed.it

Grant Officer
Marco Zamborlin
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 201
marco.zamborlin@fondbiomed.it

Administrative Officer
Elena Pasquato
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 265
elena.pasquato@fondbiomed.it

Lab Technician
Emilio Bigon
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 235
emilio.bigon@unipd.it

Lab Technician – microscopy
Denis Bison
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 291
denis.bison@vimm.it

Lab Technician – flow cytometry
Anna Cabrelle
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 261
anna.cabrelle@unipd.it

IT Technician
Andrea Nicoletto
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 292
andrea.nicoletto@vimm.it

Security Consultant
Stefano Piovesan
stefano.piovesan@unipd.it

-SUMMER HOLIDAYS-

This is to inform you that the Reception of the Foundation is closed from August 9th to 13th August,  from 1st August to 22nd August the Reception will be open only from 9 am to 1 pm.

Also, we remind you that the Administrative Office of the Foundation is closed from Monday 9th August until Friday 13th August. Therefore, we ask you to send us by Thursday August 5th any administrative requests that involve fulfilments to be carried out urgently.