FONDAZIONE RICERCA BIOMEDICA AVANZATA ONLUS
VENETIAN INSTITUTE MOLECULAR MEDICINE

via Orus, 2 – 35129 Padova
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923211/254/265
Fax.: (+39) 049 7923250/266

www.fondbiomed.it
www.vimm.it
info@fondbiomed.it

C.F. 92102180285
P.IVA 03709640282

Administrative Director
Alessia Turlon
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 246 o Fax: … 250
alessia.turlon@fondbiomed.it

Administrative Manager
Elena Pasquato
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 265 o Fax: … 250
elena.pasquato@vimm.it

Administrative Manager
Elena Grifalconi
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 202 o Fax: … 250
elena.grifalconi@unipd.it

Fundraiser
Filippo Ciampa
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 254 o Fax: … 250
filippo.ciampa@vimm.it

Receptionist
Giorgio Carelli
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 211 o Fax: … 250
giorgio.carelli@unipd.it

Tecnical Laboratory Coordinator
Emilio Bigon
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 235 o Fax: … 250
emilio.bigon@unipd.it

Waste Disposal Consultant
Letizia Gabriele
Tel.: (+39) 049 827 6002
marialetizia.gabriele@unipd.it

Security Consultant
Stefano Piovesan
stefano.piovesan@unipd.it

Computer Network Manager
Andrea Nicoletto
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 287
andrea.nicoletto@vimm.it

Technical Assistant
Denis Bison
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 291
denis.bison@unipd.it

Lab Technician – flow cytometry
Anna Cabrelle
Tel.: (+39) 049 7923 261
anna.cabrelle@unipd.it